Final Blackout - Table of Contents

Introduction - The Final Countdown

The Lieutenant - That's All You're Getting
Chapter I - God of War
Chapter II - Pretty Sneaky, Sis
Chapter III part I - The Sound of Potatoes
Chapter III part II - A Hero Without Mercy
Chapter IV part I - The Return of Captain Malcolm
Chapter IV part II - Captain Malcolm's Complete Victory
Chapter V part I - It's Treason, Then
Chapter V part II - Credit Where It's Not Due
Chapter VI - The Voyage Home (Abridged)
Chapter VII - Boats Move, People Shoot Guns
Chapter VIII - How to Take Over a Country
Chapter IX part I - Everything Was Going Great...
Chapter IX part II -  And Then the Americans Showed Up
Chapter X - The Final, Final Blackout

Turning Out the Lights

1 comment: